Course Catalog
You are not logged in.

Course CatalogCourse Catalog

  • Catalogs (4)
  • Courses (0)

Catalog: 01. Program Phase 1: Fundamentals

Courses: 11
This phase consists of courses that address fundamental anti-bribery/anti-corruption concepts. Providing a foundation for the material to be explored to attain TASA accreditation, upon completion of these courses candidates will possess the necessary knowledge required to advance to the second phase of the program which will focus on more advanced concepts. Required courses for this specialization are listed below and have been denoted with an *.

Catalog: 02. Phase 2: Advanced Courses

Courses: 11
Building upon the foundation provided by the Phase 1 fundamental courses, Phase 2 will engage the student into an exploration of advanced concepts with anti-bribery implications including contract negotiation, whistleblowers, M&A, joint ventures, cross-border investigations, voluntary disclosure, compliance audits and forensic accounting. Upon completion of this Phase, candidates will possess the necessary required knowledge to become TASA accredited and proceed to obtaining an optional specialization.

Catalog: Other

Courses: 29
Additional Courses not in specializations

Catalog: Specializations

Courses included in this catalog have been grouped into specialized subject matter areas. For each of the following specializations - Business Integrity & Risk, LatAm, Europe, AsiaPac, Tech/Telecom, Aerospace & Defense, Life Sciences, Financial Services and Oil, Gas & Energy - courses required to obtain that specialization have been denoted with an *.
Powered by Inquisiq LMS R5 Build© 2002-2020ICS Learning Group